Collection: Ghost Hunting 101 with Amy Bruni

Your guide to paranormal investigation and supernatural phenomena guided by veteran ghost hunter Amy Bruni. These four classes will teach you the basics about the things that go bump in the night!

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all

:: Class Descriptions ::

Class 1: Ghost Hunting 101 - August 5 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET
A basic guide to the supernatural world of ghosts, paranormal investigations, and the people that go bump in the night. Not that kind. The other kind.

Class 2: Technically Speaking - August 19 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET
An in-depth review of the most common devices used during ghost investigations and how to use them best. Ghost gadgets galore! 

Class 3: Ghosting the Conversation - September 9 @ 4pm PT/7pm ET
A workshop on the proper way to conduct an EVP (electronic voice phenomena) session so you can talk to ghosts, and they actually talk back! Don't get ghosted...

Class 4:  Know Before You Ghost - September 23 @ 5pm PT/8pm ET
'The Boo, What & Where' of researching your local haunted site. Investigations need their resident nerd with all the background info.

These exclusive events are private and virtual.

:: Current Events ::

Check out some of our other Nextperiences on sale now...

:: COMING SOON ::

LGBTea Time with Sam Maggs :: June 2023

Join New York Times bestselling author and writer of many comics and video games, Sam Maggs, for a fun fandom adventure through a queer lens. Sam has written for games like Call of Duty: VanguardTiny Tina’s Wonderlands, and Marvel’s Spider-Man and authored many YA and middle-grade books like The Unstoppable WaspCon Quest!Tell No Tales, and The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy; and a comics writer for much-loved titles like Marvel Action: Captain MarvelCritical Role, and Transformers.

GET UPDATES!